

Decisions taken by the Gower AONB Advisory Group Wednesday, 15 February 2023

Agenda Item No	Торіс	Decision
	Attendance: https://bit.ly/36QcrHA	
1	Election of Vice-Chair for the remainder of the 2022-2023 Municipal year.	Resolved that Barbara Parry be elected Vice-Chair of the Advisory Group for the remainder of the 2022-23 Municipal year.
2	Declarations of Interest.	In accordance with the Code of Conduct adopted by the City and County of Swansea, no interests were declared.
3	To approve & sign the Minutes of the previous meeting(s) as a correct record.	Resolved that the Minutes of the Gower AONB Advisory Group Meeting held on 31 January 2023 be approved and signed as a correct record.
4	Terms of Reference.	For information.
5	Sustainable Development Fund - Appointment of Panels.	Resolved that: -
		 The following be appointed to the Sustainable Development Fund Panel: -
		Councillor Paul Lloyd (Chair)
		Councillor Andrew Stevens
		Councillor Lynda James
		Councillor Sarah Keeton
		David Cole
		John France

6	Sustainable Development Fund - Financial Summary.	 Cari Jones Francis Morgan 2) The following be appointed to the Sustainable Development Fund Appeals Panel: - Barbara Parry (Chair) Councillor David Hopkins Councillor Paxton Hood-Williams Hamish Osborn Peter Lanfear Clive Scott Anthony Thomas Judith Doyle
7	Gower AONB Work Programme Update.	Noted.